List of universities in Ontario Canada

Compiled by the Ontario Universities Application Centre (OUAC), the list of universities in Ontario, Canada offering undergraduate programs includes:

  • Algoma University
  • Brock University
  • Carleton University
  • University of Guelph
  • University of Guelph-Humber
  • Université de Hearst (in French only)
  • Lakehead University
  • Laurentian University
  • McMaster University
  • Nipissing University
  • OCAD University
  • Université de l’Ontario français
  • Ontario Tech University
  • University of Ottawa
  • Saint Paul University
  • Queen’s University
  • Ryerson University
  • University of Toronto
  • Trent University
  • University of Waterloo
  • Western University
  • Wilfrid Laurier University
  • University of Windsor
  • York University

The OUAC processes applications for admission to undergraduate programs at the universities in Ontario, Canada. As reminded by the OUAC, please visit the universities’ websites for up-to-date information.

(Source: OUAC)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s